Stackoverflow.com


I recently discovered http://stackoverflow.com/ a very cool and dynamic programming Q & A site that’s free”.  This  site is note specific  to a given programming language  and guess what …. ???? There is an eclipse section here.

I know the Eclipse foundation provides dynamic newsgroups, but for users as me behind enterprise firewalls who can access newsgroups only through the basic user interface I think it would be nice to see this Eclipse’s section more and more active.

Hope to see you on stackoverflow to give our Eclipse’s community more pertinent questions and answers.

Manu

5 thoughts on “Stackoverflow.com

  1. Hi Manuel,

    For info, I’ve the same problem.
    I subscribed to eclipse newsgroup thanks to RSS – and I’m now able to see it in google reader :)

Leave a Reply

